A University In Rahim Yar Khan Of a Brighter Future.

Rahim Yar Khan Campus was established in 2005. Currently, it is housed at Government Khawaja Farid College (Liaqat Campus) and a newly well constructed rented building (Jinnah Campus) in Ghulshan-e-Nasir. Six Departments are offering seventeen programs. We are committed to continuous enhancement and improvement in the physical infrastructure and human resources.

News & Events

Admissions are open in many programs. You can visit the campus for more information.


Deal in 25 programs of all departments

Computer Science & IT

  1. MCS       (2 Year)
  2. BS (CS)  (4 Year)
  3. BS (IT)    (4 Year)

Management Sciences

  1. BBA (HONS.) After 12 Year   (4 Year)
  2. MBA After BBA (HONS.)       (1.5 Year)

Applied Psychology

  1. M.Sc Psychology (2 Year)
  2. BS Psychology (4 Year) 


  1. M.Com (2 Year)
  2. M.Sc Accounting & Finance (2 Year)
  3. BS Commerce (4 Year)


Success Stories




Happy Students


Years Experience


Many event successfully done in the campus and we hope all new coming event would also be good.

About Us

Your Future Starts Here.

Close Menu